Kindergarten Jugendhaus A

Sandra Müller

eMail:mueller.sandra@schulen.li

Kindergarten Jugendhaus B

Judith Gassner

eMail: gassner.judith@schulen.li

Kindergarten Wegacker A

Sybille Oehry

eMail: oehry.sybille@schulen.li

Kindergarten Backofengasse

Jasmin Kobler

eMail: kobler.jasmin@schulen.li

Kindergarten Backofengasse

Barbara Batliner

eMail: batliner.barbara@schulen.li

Kindergarten Jugendhaus und Backofen

Marie Herneth

Ergänzungslehrperson

eMail:herneth.marie@schulen.li

Kindergarten Wegacker + Jugendhaus

Esther Kieber

eMail:kieber.esther@schulen.li

Kindergarten Wegacker

Sybille Eberle

Ergänzungslehrperson

eMail:eberle.sybille@schulen.li