Kindergarten Jugendhaus A

Renate Loacker

eMail:loacker.renate@schulen.li
 

Kindergarten Jugendhaus B

Judith Gassner

eMail: gassner.judith@schulen.li

Kindergarten Wegacker A

Sybille Oehry

eMail: oehry.sybille@schulen.li

Kindergarten Wegacker B

Franziska Ladner

eMail: ladner.franziska@schulen.li
 

Kindergarten Backofengasse

Jasmin Kobler

eMail: kobler.jasmin@schulen.li

Kindergarten Backofengasse

Barbara Batliner

eMail: batliner.barbara@schulen.li

Kindergarten Wegacker + Jugendhaus

Sandra Müller

eMail: mueller.sandra@schulen.li

Kindergarten Wegacker + Jugendhaus + Backofen

Marina Kaiser

eMail:kaiser.marina@schulen.li