Lehrerteam

Basisstufe A

Sibylle Condito

eMail:Condito.Sibylle@schulen.li

 

Beatrice Tremp

eMail:Tremp.Beatrice@schulen.li

Basisstufe B

Diana Dörflinger

eMail:Doerflinger.Diana@schulen.li

 

Carola Bischof

eMail:Bischof.Carola@schulen.li

Mittelstufe

Klassenlehrpersonen

Catherine Lussi (Bereichsleitung)

eMail:Lussi.Catherine@schulen.li

 

Regina Broggi

eMail:Broggi.Regina@schulen.li

 

Sport, Begabtenförderung

Caroline Ritter

eMail:Ritter.Caroline@schulen.li

 

Fachlehrpersonen

Text./tech./bildnerisches Gestalten

Carmen Büchel
email:Buechel.Carmen@schulen.li

Religion

Nadine Frick

eMail:Frick.Nadine@schulen.li

Religion

Margot Hassler

eMail:hassler.margot@schulen.li

Ergänzungsunterricht

Alex Ospelt (Mittelstufe)

eMail:Ospelt.Alex@schulen.li

 

Manuela Possner (Basisstufen)

eMail:Possner.Manuela@schulen.li

Deutsch als Zweitsprache

Nicole Ritter

eMail:Ritter.Nicole@schulen.li

Englisch_Sprachassistentin

Mabel Heinzle

eMail:Heinzle.Mabel@schulen.li